Real FM Media Player

Launch Player

Now Playing:

ON THE AIR Afternoons with Ansen & Kara


Summer is heating up – literally. But if you're a hip-hop fan, the beats are heating up as well.  

Just as Lecrae recently hinted on Instagram, 116 dropped their new Summer '19 Playlist today. Like last year's summer playlist, it's not technically an album, but rather a massive collection of 14 singles from 37 (!) Reach Records artists including Gawvi, Tedashii, Cass, Wande, Steven Malcolm, nobigdyl, WHATUPRG, Aha Gazelle, and of course, Lecrae himself. 

Here's the full tracklist: 

1. “IN LUV” by Wande
2. “Glory” by WHATUPRG feat. GAWVI
3. “California Dreamin” by 116 feat. Lecrae, John Givez
4. “x10″ by Aha Gazelle, 1K Phew
5. “Motions” by Hulvey
6. “Energy” by nobigdyl. feat. Torey D’Shaun
7. “Big Wave” by 116 feat. Lecrae, Parris Chariz
8. “Switches” by DJ Mykael V feat. Joey Vantes, Jon Keith, seni.
9. “Activate” by Tedashii feat. Steven Malcolm
10. “HD” by Torey D’Shaun
11. “Control” by CASS feat. Parris Chariz, Aklesso
12. “Too Much” by WHATUPRG
13. “BAND$” by Wande feat. Byron Juane
14. “Hold Me Back – Latin” by KB feat. GabrielRodriguezEMC, Eliud L’Voices, Niko Eme, Tommy Royale

Which ones do you want to hear on Real FM?